Back to Feedback

Retain filters when backing up

  • MC
    Mike Cohn
    2 weeks ago
    Please retain the filter status. I filtered the main view to be Open items. Clicked into one item. Then there was a link in your app that was something like “back to list” (near the top left). I clicked back and my filter had been reset to all items. That’s going to be hard to use longer term as many items get added. Note that I was not hitting back in the browser.

Conversation (1)

  • Emil Bryggare
    2 weeks ago
    Thanks, we are able to reproduce this as well.
Powered by Convas